OETA Board of Directors

Schedule | Agendas | Minutes


  December 24, 2019 | tentative
-
-
  October 22, 2019
-
-
  August 27, 2019
-
-
  June 25, 2019
Agenda
-
  April 23, 2019
Agenda
-
  February 26, 2019 | cancelled
--
  January 8, 2019 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  December 25, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  October 23, 2018
Agenda
Minutes
  August 28, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  July 31, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  June 26, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  May 29, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  April 24, 2018
Agenda
Minutes
  March 12, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  February 27, 2018 | cancelled
-
-


In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December. Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

For older agendas and/or minutes, please contact Michelle Mesner at mmesner@oeta.tv.

OETA Board of Directors


Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu
(918) 343-7615

Ms. Terri Cornett - Board Vice Chair
terriacornett@gmail.com
(405) 278-8944

Dr. Cheryl Evans, President
(580) 628-6201
cheryl.evans@noc.edu

Lisa Greenlee
(580) 477-2000

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6384

Joseph Harroz, President
ouharroz@ou.edu
(405) 325-3916

Ms. Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
Board Chair

joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-4885

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
Past Chair

gjohnson@osrhe.edu
(405) 225-9122

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org
(918) 299-4415 ext. 5000

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org
(918) 343-7612

 

 

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.