OETA Board of Directors

Schedule | Agendas | Minutes


December 26, 2017

-

-

October 24, 2017

-

-

August 22, 2017

-

-

June 27, 2017

-

-

April 25, 2017

Agenda

-

February 28, 2017

Agenda

Minutes

December 27, 2016 | cancelled

-

-

October 25, 2016 | special meeting

Agenda

Minutes

September 27, 2016 | special meeting

Agenda

Minutes

August 23, 2016

Agenda

Minutes

June 28, 2016

Agenda

Minutes

April 26, 2016 | cancelled due to inclement weather

Agenda

-

February 23, 2016

Agenda

Minutes

October 27, 2015

Agenda

Minutes

August 25, 2015

Agenda

Minutes


In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the authority shall meet at least quarterly. The authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December. Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

Minutes

OETA Board of Directors


Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu
(918) 343-7615

Dr. David Boren, President
dboren@ou.edu
(405) 325-3916

Ms. Denise Castelli
me@denisecastelli.com
(405) 830-2220

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6384

Ms. Elaine Hobson
ehobson@oeta.tv
(405) 848-8501

Ms. Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-4885

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
chancellorjohnson@osrhe.edu
(405) 225-9122

Mr. Garrett King
garrett.trey.king@gmail.com
(580) 774-3267

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org
(918) 299-4415

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org
(918) 343-7612

Mr. Clarke Stroud
cstroud@ou.edu
(405) 325-3161

Dr. James W. Utterback, President
jutterback@sscok.edu
(405) 382-9542

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.