OETA Board of Directors

Schedule | Agendas | Minutes

  December 24, 2019 | tentative
-
-
  October 22, 2019
-
-
  August 27, 2019
Agenda
-
  June 25, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
  April 23, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
  February 26, 2019 | cancelled
--
  January 8, 2019 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  December 25, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  October 23, 2018
Agenda
Minutes
  August 28, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  July 31, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  June 26, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  May 29, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  April 24, 2018
Agenda
Minutes
  March 12, 2018 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  February 27, 2018 | cancelled
-
-


In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December. Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

For older agendas and/or minutes, please contact info@oeta.tv.

OETA Board of Directors


Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu

Ms. Terri Cornett - Board Vice Chair
terriacornett@gmail.com

Dr. Cheryl Evans, President
cheryl.evans@noc.edu

Lisa Greenlee

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu

Joseph Harroz, President
ouharroz@ou.edu

Ms. Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
Board Chair

joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
Past Chair

gjohnson@osrhe.edu

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org

Mike Martin, Superintendent
mmartin@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org

 

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.