OETA Board of Directors

Schedule | Agendas | Minutes

  December 25, 2018 | tentative
 
 
  October 23, 2018

Agenda

 
  August 28, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  July 31, 2018 | special meeting

Agenda

 
  June 26, 2018 | cancelled
-
-
  May 29, 2018 | special meeting
AgendaMinutes
  April 24, 2018

Agenda

Minutes

  March 12, 2018 | special meeting
AgendaMinutes
  February 27, 2018 | cancelled
--
  December 26, 2017 | cancelled

-

-

  October 30, 2017 | special meeting 

Agenda

Minutes

  October 24, 2017 | cancelled

-

-

  October 12, 2017 | special meeting
AgendaMinutes
  August 22, 2017

Agenda

Minutes

  June 27, 2017 | cancelled

-

-

  April 25, 2017

Agenda

Minutes

  February 28, 2017

Agenda

Minutes


In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December. Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

For older agendas and/or minutes, please contact Janet Lane at jlane@oeta.tv.

OETA Board of Directors


Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu
(918) 343-7615

Dr. David Boren, President
dboren@ou.edu
(405) 325-3916

Ms. Terri Cornett
terriacornett@gmail.com
(405) 278-8944

Dr. Cheryl Evans, President
(580) 628-6201
cheryl.evans@noc.edu

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6384

Ms. Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
Board Secretary/Treasurer

joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-4885

Mr. Reese "Cody" Inman
rcodyinman@gmail.com
(405) 521-6462

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
gjohnson@osrhe.edu
(405) 225-9122

Mr. Garrett King - Board Chair
garrett.trey.king@gmail.com
(580) 774-3267

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org
(918) 299-4415 ext. 5000

Ms. Mary Melon
mary@okckids.com
(405) 604-5977

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org
(918) 343-7612

Mr. Clarke Stroud - Board Vice-Chair
cstroud@ou.edu
(405) 325-3161
    

 

 

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.