OETA Board of Directors

Schedule | Agendas | Minutes

  February 25, 2020
-
-
  April 28, 2020
-
-
  June 23, 2020
-
-
  August 25, 2020
-
-
  October 27, 2020
-
-
  February 18, 2020 | special meeting
Agenda
-
  January 7, 2020 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  December 22, 2020
-
-
  December 24, 2019 | cancelled
-
-
  November 18, 2019 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes
  October 22, 2019 | cancelled
-
-
  August 27, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
  June 25, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
  April 23, 2019
Agenda
Minutes
  February 26, 2019 | cancelled
--
  January 8, 2019 | special meeting
Agenda
Minutes


In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December. Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

For older agendas and/or minutes, please contact info@oeta.tv.

OETA Board of Directors

Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu

Ms. Terri Cornett - Board Vice Chair
terriacornett@gmail.com

Dr. Cheryl Evans, President
cheryl.evans@noc.edu

Ms. Lisa Greenlee
lisa.greenlee79@gmail.com

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu

Mr. Joseph Harroz, President
ouharroz@ou.edu

Ms. Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
Board Chair

joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
Past Chair

gjohnson@osrhe.edu

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org

Mr. Mike Martin, Superintendent
mmartin@paulsvalley.k12.ok.us

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org

 

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.