OETA Contact Us

Contact Us


OETA Oklahoma City
7403 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 848-8501

OETA Tulsa
535 North Greenwood
Tulsa, OK 74106
(918) 561-1700

OETA Foundation
Post Office Box 14190
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
(800) 879-6382

OETA Staff


Interim Executive Director
Mark Norman
mnorman@oeta.tv

Marketing and Communications
Aaron Morvan, Marketing Specialist
amorvan@oeta.tv

Finance
George Taylor, Vice President
gtaylor@oeta.tv

Education and Outreach
Curtis Calvin, Vice President
curtisc@oeta.tv

Content Production
Bill Perry, Vice President
bperry@oeta.tv

Operations
Janette Thornbrue, Vice President
jthornbrue@oeta.tv

Technology
Mark Norman, Vice President
mnorman@oeta.tv

Engineering
Rick Ladd, Vice President
rladd@oeta.tv

News and Public Affairs
Steve Bennett, Managing News Editor
sbennett@oeta.tv

Programming
Fill out contact form above
Program Proposal Form

Membership Inquiries
membership@oeta.tv
(800) 879-6382

OETA Foundation
info@oeta.tv
(405) 848-8501

 

Closed Captioning


Click here to view OETA's closed captioning certificate. For closed captioning concerns please contact the OETA captioning hotline at captioning.hotline@oeta.tv or (405) 841-9246. We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or one business day. Written closed captioning complaints should be directed to the following:

Oklahoma Educational Television Authority
Mark Norman, Vice President of Technology
7403 North Kelley Avenue, Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73111
Phone: (405) 841-9246 | Fax: (405) 841-9252
Email: captioning.hotline@oeta.tv

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.The above information applies to OETA stations KETA-TV, KOED-TV, KOET-TV, and KWET-TV.

PBS KIDS debut adOETA launches 24/7 PBS KIDS channel.