Contact Us

OETA-Oklahoma City

OETA-Tulsa Studio

OETA Foundation

7403 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
405.848.8501
800.879.6382

535 North Greenwood
Tulsa, OK 74106
918.561.1700

P.O. Box 14190
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
800.879.6382

Questions?

* Required

Members

Questions or feedback about your membership, pledging, premiums or other membership-related matters: 
membership@oeta.tv 
800.879.6382

Closed Captioning

For closed captioning concerns please contact the OETA captioning hotline:

phone: 405.841.9246
fax: 405.841.9252
email: captioning.hotline@oeta.tv

We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day.

Written closed captioning complaints should be directed to the following:

Mr. Mark Norman
Deputy Director of Technology
Oklahoma Educational Television Authority
7403 N. Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73113-4190
Phone 405-841-9246
Fax: 405-841-9252
Email captioning.hotline@oeta.tv

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline.  We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint.  In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.The above information applies to OETA stations KETA-TV, KOED-TV, KOET(TV), and KWET(TV).

Executive
Dan Schiedel
Executive Director
dschiedel@oeta.tv

Finance & Administration
Toni Matthews
Deputy Director Finance & Administration
tmatthews@oeta.tv

Communication
Ashley Barcum
Director of Communications
abarcum@oeta.tv

Educational Outreach
Curtis Calvin
Deputy Director of Educational Outreach
calvinc@oeta.tv

Programming
Holly Emig
Director of Programming
hemig@oeta.tv

Documentary
Bill Perry
Deputy Director, Network Public Affairs
bperry@oeta.tv

News & Public Affairs
Dick Pryor
Deputy Director, Managing Editor
dpryor@oeta.tv

Traffic & Operations
Janette Thornbrue
Operations Manager
jthornbrue@oeta.tv

Technology
Mark Norman
Deputy Director for Technology Planning
mnorman@oeta.tv

Engineering
Richard Ladd
Director of Engineering
rladd@oeta.tv

Production
Mickie Smith
Production Manager
msmith@oeta.tv