Contact Us | About | OETA

Oklahoma City Studio
7403 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, OK 73111
(405) 848-8501

Tulsa Studio
535 North Greenwood
Tulsa, OK 74106
(918) 561-1700

OETA Foundation
Post Office Box 14190
Oklahoma City, OK 73113
(800) 879-6382

Members
Questions or feedback about your membership, pledging, premiums or other membership-related matters:, please email membership@oeta.tv or call (800) 879-6382.

Closed Captioning
For closed captioning concerns please contact the OETA captioning hotline at captioning.hotline@oeta.tv or (405) 841-9246. We will make every effort to respond or otherwise resolve your inquiry within 24 hours or 1 business day.

Written closed captioning complaints should be directed to the following:
Mr. Mark Norman
Vice President of Technology
Oklahoma Educational Television Authority
7403 North Kelley Avenue
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73111
Phone (405) 841-9246
Fax: (405) 841-9252
Email captioning.hotline@oeta.tv

Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline.  We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint.  In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.The above information applies to OETA stations KETA-TV, KOED-TV, KOET(TV), and KWET(TV).

Administration
Dan Schiedel
Executive Director
dschiedel@oeta.tv

Marketing & Communications
Cassie Gage
Vice President of Marketing & Communications
cgage@oeta.tv

Programming
Please submit your inquiry via the contact form to the left.

Educational Outreach
Curtis Calvin
Vice President of Education
curtisc@oeta.tv

Documentary/Production
Bill Perry
Vice President of Content Production
bperry@oeta.tv

Traffic & Operations
Janette Thornbrue
Vice President of Operations
jthornbrue@oeta.tv

Technology
Mark Norman
Vice President of Technology
mnorman@oeta.tv

Engineering
Richard Ladd
Vice President of Engineering
rladd@oeta.tv

News & Public Affairs
Steve Bennett
Managing News Editor
sbennett@oeta.tv