Oklahoma Educational Television Authority Board Members

The OETA Authority Board of Directors include: Janet Barresi, David Boren, Denise Castelli, Lisa Harbison, Burns Hargis, Elaine Hobson, Fritz Kiersch, Suzanne Lair, Glen D. Johnson, Jerry Nye, Larry Rice, Clarke Stroud and James Utterback. 

In accordance with Oklahoma Statue, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the third Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December.

  • February 18, 2014

  • April 15, 2014

  • June 24, 2014 

  • August 26, 2014

  • October 28, 2014

  • December 16, 2014 (tentative)

Meetings will convene at 1:00 p.m. in the Conference Room, OETA headquarters, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.

Board Agenda for December 16, 2014

December 12, 2014
File Size:
60 KB

OETA_Board_ Agenda_12-16-14.doc