Board of Directors | About | OETA

Board Meeting Agendas & Minutes

In accordance with Oklahoma Statute, Section 70-23-105 (operative July 1, 1985), the Authority shall meet at least quarterly. The Authority meetings are typically conducted on the fourth Tuesday in February, April, June, August, October and December.

February 23, 2016
April 26, 2016
June 28, 2016 
August 23, 2016
September 27, 2016 (special meeting)
October 25, 2016 (special meeting)
December 27, 2016 (tentatively) (special meeting)

 

Meetings convene at 1:00 p.m. in the conference room, OETA headquarters, 7403 North Kelley Avenue in Oklahoma City, Oklahoma, unless otherwise noted.
 

 September 27, 2016Agenda-
 August 23, 2016Agenda-
 June 28, 2016AgendaMinutes
 April 26, 2016*AgendaMinutes
 February 23, 2016AgendaMinutes
 October 27, 2015AgendaMinutes
 August 25, 2015AgendaMinutes
 June 23, 2015AgendaMinutes
 April 28, 2015AgendaMinutes


 

 

 

 



 

 

* Cancelled due to inclement weather

OETA Board of Directors

Dr. Richard Beck
rbeck@rsu.edu
(918) 343-7615

Ms. Suzanne Lair, Principal
suzanne.lair@jenkps.org
(918) 299-4415

Dr. David Boren, President
dboren@ou.edu
(405) 325-3916

Garrett King
garrett.trey.king@gmail.com
(580) 774-3267

Ms. Denise Castelli
me@denisecastelli.com
(405) 830-2220

Dr. Glen D. Johnson, Chancellor
chancellorjohnson@osrhe.edu
(405) 225-9122

Mr. Burns Hargis, President
osupres@okstate.edu
(405) 744-6384

Dr. Larry Rice, President
lrice@rsu.org
(918) 343-7612

Ms. Elaine Hobson
ehobson@oeta.tv
(405) 848-8501

Mr. Clarke Stroud
cstroud@ou.edu
(405) 325-3161

Joy Hofmeister, Superintendent
joy.hofmeister@sde.ok.gov
(405) 521-4885

Dr. James W. Utterback, President
jutterback@sscok.edu
(405) 382-9542